Free Webinar Series

Throughout the year, the Technology & Leadership Center at McKelvey Engineering is proud to offer webinars focused around our most popular and impactful topics. These, free hour-long webinars offer concrete strategies, tactics and take-aways to boost your critical thinking and leadership skills.

Whether you are beginning your career, want to improve your problem solving or project management acumen, or a senior leader interested in current industry and communication challenges, make time to join us online.


Lessons from the SolarWinds and Colonial Pipeline Cyber Attacks

July 9, 9-10 a.m.


A3 Problem Solving

August 4, 8-9 a.m.


I want to choose the webinars  that are best for me

Required fields are indicated by .